top of page
Search

How I Am Trying To Help Ukraine.


Recently I've been inspired by other artists and artisans to help raise funds to help Ukrainians. I painted this painting of a beautiful sunflower field (the national flower of Ukraine) under a blue sky, representing the blue and yellow of the flag of Ukraine 🇺🇦.

I posted it on my etsy shop as my original painting and a digital download and also posted it on FineArtAmerica to be printed on all kinds of products. I will be donating 100% of the proceeds to Ukraine charities. I know it may not be much but I think every little bit helps.

I feel deeply for the people of Ukraine. As a Canadian I know the privilege of freedom that so many people don't have. I think the least we can do to help is by donating money for food and water and clothing.

I am also privileged to be able to create something that may help, my art. Stay safe, and spread love. #prayingforukraine 🙏✌💗

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page